Ateneit

Observing the world with a cup of tea in my hands
IMG_7059

“Ignorance is the night of the mind, but a night without moon and star.” Confucius

The air has a chemical taste
I cure my fear by breath from your lips
Inhale again
And I hold that smell in my lungs
And I’m afraid of every day
That the ice under our feet can break
And what will wait for us on the road?
I don’t want to think anymore

[...]

No matter what comes
You want it or not
There won’t be always like this
A new day is raising up

Source: Video, Tekstowo.pl 

2 Comments

  1. I love reading great wisdom through the ages…

    • They are timeless, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 350 other followers

