I’ll go barefoot

The Valley of Small Meadow (Photo by KEBS © 2010)

Unused tails, torn coat, worn shoe
Forgotten shawl unfashionable cocooned
Every thing set back dreams about something
to be fashionable once again before it die

Lost umbrella, I wait for rain with it
The clock doesn’t know how to live without my hands

All that things set aside in big pile
want to take them on the other side

And only when God call
I’ll say goodbye to all these things and
I’ll go barefoot I’ll go barefoot
I’ll go barefoot I’ll go barefoot

They’ll close the door behind me, I’ll go barefoot
I won’t take anything

Source : Translation taken from Online Song Contest

Performed by Zakopower

Leave a Reply

