First Snow In London this Winter

I have already accepted the fact that I would not have an opportunity to sing “Let it snow, Let it snow, Let it snow” this winter in London. However, to my surprise I have experienced today one of the most amazing days this year. Probably I was not aware myself how much I am used to heavy snowfall every winter. Therefore, I could not miss the occasion to take a few random snaps before I prepared a special winter edition cup of tea 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There are as many pillows of illusion as flakes in a snow-storm. We wake from one dream into another dream. – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Photos by KEBS © 2012

Leave a Reply

