And it is snowing again!! :)))

It was fabulous coming back home today evening 🙂 I was listening to the song below and the world started swirling around me with the snow flakes on my face 🙂 🙂

Got no time
Got no mind
For the line
In this life
No time to think
Time for sleep now
Time to sink way into the blue, dear

So watch your time
Time descends
Let it spill quietly
From your hands
Oh, and the time is at hand
When all things under the sky
Go free of time
Time is passing you by
Got no time
And I am drifting
Yes, I am drifting

Remember when you were only a child
Start to see with your blue mind
Don’t be afraid of what you find
Don’t stop your heart
Cause I am drifting
Yes, I am drifting
Slowly, slowly I am drifting
Slowly, slowly I am drifting
Yes, slowly, slowly I am drifting

Source: Blue Mind by Alexi Murdoch

Leave a Reply

