My Favourite Songs Through 2012

These are songs which accompanied me through 2012. They have made me happy and let me reflect a little bit.

List at random:

  1. Silencio by Nelly Furtado & Josh Groba
  2. La Bamba by Lila Downs
  3. Dame vida by Huecco
  4. When I die my Love by Poswiatowska
  5. Blue Mind by Alexi Murdoch
  6. Little Numbers by Boy
  7. What the world needs now by Anna Karwan
  8. Christmas Eve by Sarajevo
  9. Angels by Republika
  10. Alegria by Cirque du Soleil

What are yours?

4 thoughts on “My Favourite Songs Through 2012

Leave a Reply

