Auto Replay

I have decided this year I will try to keep this blog more lively and post more up to date quotes and some events that should not be missed. Nevertheless, I am always getting inspired by old songs, poems and what people have said in the past so this will still find its place here as well. Many of them are still so relevant in our times.

The first one I want to share with you in 2013 is the one I have received from  one of my clients today as his auto email reply. After reading it I got really jealous 🙂  It reads:

Please note that I will have limited access to email from 24 December 2012 to 31 January 2013 as I’m writing my new book.

Photo History: Taken by me a couple years ago when I was looking for motivation and inspiration to write my essay/research on patents 🙂

All rights reserved by Ateneit

2 thoughts on “Auto Replay

Leave a Reply

